RingGo Help centre





How do I close/delete my account?

To close your RingGo account, log in to RingGo and from our Help Centre, select 'Account closure request' and provide any reasons for leaving. Once confirmed, all associated details stored to the account will immediately be deleted from our database. All deletions will be permanent and cannot be recovered.

We would like to thank you in advance for your custom and hope that you will try our award winning service again at some point in the future!

Article Id: 96

Article Last Updated at: 26 Mar 18 12:03

Category: Managing My Account


Not found what you were looking for?

Why not try our Popular Questions?

  1.  

Or search by keyword/phrase below.

  1.  

Previous
Can I change the mobile number on my RingGo account?

Next
How do I register a new vehicle?